top of page

Meeting with Professionals

This week in ISM I reflected over my first interview by beginning my assessment over it. My meeting with Dr. Olson--Liz-- last week was very interesting, so compiling my notes and assessment from our interview will be very helpful. I also scheduled two more meetings. One is this coming week and the second is the following week. After these interviews, I will still need to complete two more, so I will need to reach out to several more people on my contact list in the next few days. I contacted lots of people last week, but only one of them responded. I also wrote my second research assessment and completed my contact list and interview questions. This week I will finish the assessment over my first interview, and begin the assessment over my second interview, which will take place this Thursday. My goal is to have the rest of my interviews scheduled by the end of this week, so my priority will be to communicate with professionals. I am excited to continue meeting with professionals in the coming weeks, and continue my research. I also plan on editing and adding to my digital portfolio to enhance how it appears and the content it contains.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page