top of page

Final Product Progress Assessment

This week I had a mentor visit and completed my Final Product Progress Assessment. Writing this assessment allowed me to evaluate my work so far and think about what I need to do in order to complete my project in about a month. I have done an extensive amount of work and still have quite a bit left, but this proves to me that I have created a very worthwhile project that will allow me to grow tremendously. I have been challenged by this project and am so glad that I chose something that requires so much work. I hope to complete my script in 1.5-2 weeks so that I can wrap up filming soon and begin the process of editing. I may need to ask for help with editing, as this is not my strength. In my mentor visit, Dr. Connie and I discussed things that I found confusing or particularly interesting in my research, and she cleared up some misunderstandings and confusions that I had. She has been extremely helpful throughout this process. In our next visit this week, I will have her help me edit my script, and we will choose a date for the event that we are going to host at her office building.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page