top of page

Final Product Ideas

This week I had a mentor visit and decided what to do for my final product. In preparation for my mentor visit, I finished watching the movie Sybil. This movie made DID come to life. It changed my perspective a lot about what living with DID is like. It is so amazing that the brain has such drastic mechanisms for self protection. Splitting up parts of a person separated their trauma, and also their traits and abilities. During my mentor visit, we decided that it would be fun and interesting for me to create a documentary about DID. This could be shown during my final presentation and/or playing on my laptop during the first part of the night. This will be an exciting process that I am sure to gain a lot from. Today and tomorrow I will finish writing my Final Product Proposal and planning my calendar. It will be important for me to leave a good amount of time when I plan to finish before Final Presentation Night in case something goes wrong with the technology that I will be using. On Monday I will be giving my Original Work/Mentorship Speech, so I need to continue preparing for that tomorrow.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page