top of page

Finalizing Outline

This week in ISM, I finalized my outline after having my mentor help me edit it. During our mentor visit, we reorganized it and I sent her an updated outline that she can look at before I begin filming. I need to expand this outline into a script and film each section as I go. We also chose a date to host the premiere of my documentary. I am very excited to begin inviting my friends and family. Additionally, Dr. Ross and some other professionals will likely be in attendance. I also ordered my final presentation night invitations, which should come in the mail sometime soon this week. I will begin passing these out as soon as I receive them. This week I also spoke with Dr. Gotway and need to see if he has found a date that he is free so that I can go interview him. In the coming week, I need to work a lot on my final product so that I can make a lot of progress and prepare for editing my final documentary. I hope to be able to film myself soon so that I can leave plenty of time for editing before the due date.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page