top of page

Filming Interviews

This week I had my interview with Dr. Ross and with Dr. Connie. I filmed both of these to be included in my documentary. It was great to meet Dr. Ross and learn about his research and his Trauma Model Treatment. I learned a lot from the interview and I think that it will be a great addition to my film. The interview with Dr. Connie went well too, and I got to ask her some of the things that we have already discussed, so that I can include her perspective on these topics in my project. Additionally, she reached out to Dr. Gotway, and I will likely be able to interview him as well. It is great that I am going to be able to include so many primary sources and professionals in my project. Everything is really starting to come together, and I am excited to see how it all turns out. In the next few weeks I will need to continue researching and start writing my outline and script for the information that I would like to include. I will also need to draft my Final Presentation Night invitation, order these, and eventually pass them out to everyone.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page