top of page

Reading for Final Product

Over the next couple of weeks, I will be focusing most of my time on research for my final product. Dr. Connie has given me lots of books to borrow that I can use, and I will be going to the library sometime soon to reference any available databases. I have already created a document to take notes over my research, which I will use to write out the information that I want to include in my documentary. Last week, I had a mentor visit, and we discussed my plan for completing my final product. Dr. Connie contacted one of her mentors to see if I could interview him for my documentary. He agreed, and she is going to reach out to someone else as well, so that I can have information from a variety of primary sources, people who are very knowledgeable about DID. Last week I also created an outline of what I want to include in my documentary and made final edits to my product proposal. I hope to complete my questions for Dr. Connie’s client and conduct extensive research this week. Also, the Adolescent Symposium is this week, which is very exciting. It is going to be a busy week, but I hope to get a lot of work done.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page