top of page

Spring Break Work

Over spring break, I did not have very much time to work on my final product, as I was on vacation in Orlando. However, I did have time for a mentor visit and time to plan the next steps in my project. During my mentor visit, we refilmed Dr. Connie’s interview, which will be what I include in my documentary. We also discussed the possibility of hosting an event to showcase my final product to students, family, and professionals. Before our next mentor visit this Thursday, I need to spend some time looking at my calendar and deciding when I will be able to host this event. It would need to be on a weekday in the evening, hopefully before final presentation night and graduation, but after AP testing if possible. There are several evenings that I have in mind that could be possibilities, but I need to confirm and be sure that I would not have any conflicts. I also need to call and email Dr. Gotway about potentially scheduling an interview that could be included in my documentary. I should have time to do this tomorrow during early release. Additionally, I will need to focus a lot of time this week on creating my script and finishing up my research.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page