top of page

Interview Process

This week I am interviewing Dr. Ross and filming the interview to use in my final product. I am so excited for this opportunity and have been preparing my list of questions. I sent these questions to Dr. Connie for her to review before the interview. In the next couple of days I will need to dedicate some time to figuring out how to use the camera and tripod and practicing setting up. I also need to ensure that I have a blank memory card. Additionally, I will be using my phone to record the audio from the interview as a backup. I have a mentor visit on Friday, so Dr. Connie and I can discuss the next steps for my project. I will add a few more questions to the ones that I would like to ask her client, so hopefully that interview can be scheduled very soon. Last week, I focused most of my time on reading different sources and taking notes that I will use in writing the transcript of information that I want to include in my documentary. This project has already been extremely rewarding and I am so excited to begin filming. I need to continue researching this week so that I can begin writing my informational portions next week, and then film those.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page