top of page

Final Product Proposal

This week, I finished my final product proposal and had a mentor visit. Over the weekend, I will begin conducting the research portion of my final product, which will help me create the list of questions that I want to ask my mentor and her client. I have already started these questions, but I think that doing more research will allow me to think about what information I want to know, and what I want to be included. I am very excited to begin this process of compiling research to be included in my project. Over the next couple of days, I need to edit my final product proposal to include the edits that Dr. Connie and I discussed at our mentor visit. I also need to email my teachers to notify them that I will be missing class on February 15th for the Adolescent Symposium. I need to begin making arrangements for how I will make up my work ahead of time. I will also complete a travel form. Now that I have a plan for my final product, it is time for me to begin executing it and complete the next few steps so that I can be successful.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page