top of page

Second Interview

This week I had my second informational interview and scheduled my last three interviews. I met with Zach Baldridge from Frisco Counseling and Wellness. Zach is a therapist and treats mostly teenage boys and adults. It was very interesting for me to learn about what a therapist does from day to day and how they think about mental illnesses. I decided to interview a therapist because I wanted to explore the field of mental health care so that I could fully understand my options. The interview was very helpful and gave me a glimpse into yet another career area involved in the treatment of psychological disorders. This week I also scheduled my last three interviews, two of which will be this coming week. I am excited to continue meeting and interviewing psychologists in the coming days and weeks. I also wrote my third research assessment this week, over borderline personality disorder. I had never looked into this disorder extensively, so it was good for me to expand my knowledge of mental illnesses by researching this specific disorder. I am very excited for my coming interviews this week and will work on keeping up with interview assessment as I go so that I can remember everything that I learn.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page