top of page

Smart Goals and Assessments

This week I caught up on writing thank you notes for the professionals that I have interviewed, and worked on writing several interview assessments. I felt that it was important for me to write all of my interview assessments soon after conducting the interviews, so that I could best remember all of the information that I learned, so this week I prioritized catching up on these assessments and submitting them early. I also completed my SMART Goals and Topic Proposal. The SMART Goals helped me think about all that I hope to accomplish this year, and it was good for me to form timelines and plans for completing these goals. Having a week where no assignments were due was a great chance for me to work ahead to avoid future stress. I plan on completing a research assessment or two this weekend as well so that I do not have to worry about those in the next couple of weeks. I am very excited for the coming Business Symposium. I remember learning a lot of helpful information last year, and certainly enjoyed the day very much. It will be a great opportunity for me to work on my professional skills as I get close to finding a mentor. My fifth interview is next week, and I am so thrilled to be done with my interviews this soon.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page