top of page

Last Interview

This week I wrote two assessments, and created my guest list and invitations for the research showcase. I wrote my fifth and final interview assessment and a research assessment over electroconvulsive theory. It was good for me to reflect on what I learned in my interview with Dr. Stammen. This also allowed me to reflect on all of my interviews. The interview process was very helpful, especially in helping me distinguish between different professions in the field of mental health care, contrasting the differences and similarities in the jobs and responsibilities of a psychiatrist, psychologist, therapist, and researcher. I also have a lot of great advice to apply to my undergraduate and graduate education. Over break, I will devote time to my original work project and create an outline of everything that I want to include when it is completed. I am so excited to embark on this process and have time to begin delegating to it in a more significant capacity. I want to complete a significant part of the project over this break so that I can troubleshoot any necessary problems or questions that I have early on so that I can create something that I am truly proud of.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page