top of page

Preparing for Research Showcase

This week in ISM, I ordered my invitations and brainstormed ideas for my display board. I have a lot of ideas for how to make my display board more artsy that it was last year, and I will start assembling it this week. Tonight I will make a trip to hobby lobby to get all of my supplies and begin working on deciding where I will place all of my materials on the board. Hopefully I will be able to finish my board and a sizable portion of my original work this week before break. I am also planning on doing some work over break. In the next couple of days I will schedule my first mentor visit and send her the mentor handbook. I am very excited to begin my mentorship, as this is the most exciting way to learn in ISM. Also this week, I will work on updating my digital portfolio and my binder so that they are ready for showcase. I need to add all of the work I have done recently and ensure that everything is organized. As soon as my invitations come in the mail, I will address them and send them/pass them out. This is going to be a busy week, but I am ready to get all of the work I need to done.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page