top of page

Completing Original Work

Over winter break I had two mentor visits and completed my original work project. I had my first mentor visit at the beginning of break. We discussed our mentorship and went over the handbook. I also gave her important dates. My second mentor visit was this Tuesday. We discussed possibilities for my final product, and she helped give me some ideas and ways that I can familiarize myself with disorders I am interested in studying. This will help me narrow down the topic I would like to explore and give me some ideas of where to go from there. I completed my original work project over break as well. It was a great experience to think like a psychologist would and I learned a lot from the process. Over the next couple of weeks I will continue preparing for the research showcase and begin exploring my ideas for my final product. I need to print off copies of my original work, complete my display board, and update my portfolio. I also need to add my original work project to my digital portfolio, and add any other information that may be missing. I am so excited for the upcoming showcase, and to continue my mentorship.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page